Organisational Structure and Management


ACPFG research is closely aligned with the Australian grain and farming community through research program leaders.

Research Program Leaders
Genetics Delphine Fleury
Salinity Stuart Roy
Hybrid Wheat Ryan Whitford
Bioinformatics Ute Baumann
Heat Nick Collins
Structural Biology Maria Hrmova
Phenotyping and Phenomics  
Transformation Pipeline Darren Plett


Glasshouse Manager Ursula Langridge-Reimold
Lab Preparation Area & Technical Support Grace Zurawska-Malkowska


Site by Arris Pty Ltd